Making of a Millionaire
Making of a Millionaire
How I Manage Money As A 1st Generation Wealth Builder
0:00
-22:03

How I Manage Money As A 1st Generation Wealth Builder

The term first-generation wealth builder refers to someone who does not have any financial inheritance and builds wealth, starting from $0, or even less in some cases.

For this podcast, I will add to the definition of a first-generation wealth builder to include someone who is building wealth to support themselves, their family, and future generations of their family.

In 2013, I finished graduate school with $50,000 in debt, $600 in the bank, and a mission to begin my journey as a first-generation wealth builder.

Every major financial decision I’ve made since that point has had the express purpose of accomplishing two goals:

  1. Improve my personal financial situation.

  2. Improve my family’s financial situation. That goes for my current family members and future generations of my family.

With that in mind, in this episode, I discuss how  I manage money as a first-generation wealth builder.


Join the weekly newsletter: https://dogged-mover-9757.ck.page/d1a6fccdf6 


Leave us a voicemail question and get featured on the Podcast: https://anchor.fm/ben5933


This podcast is for entertainment purposes only. It should not be considered Financial or Legal Advice. Not all information will be accurate. Consult a financial professional before making any significant financial decisions.


--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/ben5933/support

0 Comments
Making of a Millionaire
Making of a Millionaire
Every week I’ll discuss a different personal finance topic in less than 20 minutes and discuss how each topic can make a positive impact in your life.