Making of a Millionaire
Making of a Millionaire
Before You Quit, Here Are Two Financial Goals You Have to Hit
0:00
-6:23

Before You Quit, Here Are Two Financial Goals You Have to Hit

I am thrilled to introduce a new feature to this publication; my articles will now be available in audio format. I’m paying for a text-to-speech AI to turn my articles into audio. You can then listen to my articles in the MOAM podcast feed.

Sometimes, I prefer to listen to an article rather than read it, so I wanted to give all my subscribers that opportunity. I want to give you more choice on how to consume this continent.

These audio articles will follow the same format as my written articles; some are available to free subscribers, but if you want access to everything, you need to become a paid subscriber.

In the first episode, I review the two money goals you must hit before turning a side hustle into a full-time job.


Want to read the article narrated in this podcast episode? Here it is.

Check out more podcast episodes and articles at Making of a Millionaire.

Making of a Millionaire is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


Pick up your copy of The Financial Freedom Equation

Pick Up Your Copy Here

0 Comments
Making of a Millionaire
Making of a Millionaire
Every week I’ll discuss a different personal finance topic in less than 20 minutes and discuss how each topic can make a positive impact in your life.